Get in Touch
Spiller's Lane, Clonakilty, Co Cork, Ireland
T 086 301 4428
EMAIL US jeff@unityyoga.ie VIEW MAP

Our Workshops

 

 

 

 2020

  

February

Sat 22nd February :: 11.15am - 1.15pm :: Contemporary Dance Workshop with Inma Pavon :: Details

Sat 22nd February :: 7.30pm - 10pm :: Tribal Spirit Drum Workshop with John Bowker :: Details

Sun 23rd February :: 2pm - 6pm :: Singing Workshop with John Bowker :: Details

Tues 25th February :: 8.30pm - 10pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Fri 28th February :: 9pm onwards :: Drum and Dance Night :: Details

Sat 29th February :: 10am - 4pm :: Active Hope Full Day Immersion with Debra Davies :: Details

 

March

Wed 4th March :: 12pm - 1.30pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Tues 10th March :: 8.30pm - 10pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Wed 18th March :: 12pm - 1.30pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Tues 24th March :: 8.30pm - 10pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

 

April

Wed 1st April:: 12pm - 1.30pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Tues 7th April :: 8.30pm - 10pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Wed 15th April:: 12pm - 1.30pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Tues 21st April :: 8.30pm - 10pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

Wed 29th April:: 12pm - 1.30pm :: Community Acupuncture with Bairbre Crowley and Samira Branch :: Details

 

July

July 3 (Fri) - July 5 (Sun) - World renowned Viniyoga Therapist Gary Kraftsow  Details